Introducing Foodie Brooklyn Mom…

I created this blog to explore my obsession with food, cooking, Brooklyn, and being a mom of a picky eater.  My posts will include successful or not so successful cooking experiments, new foodie places to check out in Brooklyn and beyond, dealing with my son’s picky eating habits, and anything else that may or may not relate to anything listed above.  I also hope to archive my mom’s Indian food recipes that she learned as a child but never wrote down.  I’ve been thinking about writing a blog for quite some time but could never figure out what would be something that I could write about without getting bored of the subject matter.  Let’s see what happens…

One response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment